Louisa Lesander

Independent Escort Berlin
Homebase:

Berlin

bookable:

across Germany

Height:

173 cm / 5,8 ft

Clothing size:

38 (10-12)

Age:

36

Eye color:

green

Hair color:

brunette

Languages:

german (mothertongue), english, Spanish

Wardrobe:

sporty elegant fashionable

Favorite drinks:

sauvignion blanc, sancerre, Rose Champagner

Favorite cuisine:

international

Hobbys & Interests:

Sports, Travel, Hiking, Horse Riding, Golf, Sailing, Cooking, Literature, Politics, Economy, Art, Photography, Opera, Theater.

Smoking:

on occasion

Phone:

+491628085789

Dear gentleman, my name is Louisa Lesander, an independent escort by passion. My home town is Berlin, a pulsating metropolis that is passionate, demanding, profound, complex and extremely sensual. One might describe my character in a similar way and indeed one or the other companion has expressed that I have these qualities.

But I am much more. Your irresistible evening rendezvous that knows how to sweeten the evening during your stay in Berlin. And puts you in anticipation of the upcoming lustful and erotic hours behind closed doors, already during the dinner.

I am your charming companion on business trips, appropriately eloquent, elegant, parquet-confident, and articulate. Yes I am the confident and attractive woman at your side, who nevertheless surrounds this certain “je ne sais quoi”, precisely this mysterious aura of a courtesan.

Or I am your lover in my personal erotic culinary boudoir, who knows how to create a sumptuous 3-course menu, but insists on using the time between courses for small or erotic interludes…

Is this tempting for you as a bon vivant and connoisseur of the fine and beautiful things in life? Yes? Then I would be very happy to create unique and enjoyable moments for you here in Berlin or wherever in Europe or the world.
Kisses Louisa Lesander

Louisa Lesander

Independent Escort Berlin

Werter Gentleman, mein Name ist Louisa Lesander, ein Independent Escort aus Leidenschaft. Meine Heimat ist Berlin, eine pulsierende Metropole die leidenschaftlich, fordernd, tiefgründig, vielschichtig und über die Massen sinnlich ist. Genauso könnte man auch meine Attribute beschreiben und „Mann“ beschrieb sie gelegentlich auch als solche.

Aber ich bin noch vieles mehr. Dein unwiderstehliches Abend Rendezvous was Dir den Abend zu versüßen versteht, während Deinem Aufenthalt in Berlin. Und Dich mit erotischer Finesse schon beim Dinner Date an die zukünftigen lustvollen Ereignisse hinter verschlossenen Türen in Vorfreude versetzt.

Deine charmante Begleiterin auf Geschäftsreisen, absolut eloquent, elegant, parkettsicher, sprachgewandt, ja da bin ich die souveräne und attraktive Frau an Deiner Seite, die dennoch dieses gewisse „ je ne sais quoi“ umgibt, eben diese geheimnisvolle Aura einer Kurtisane
Oder ich bin Deine Geliebte in meinem persönlichen erotischen kulinarischen Boudoir, die es versteht Dir ein lukullisches 3 Gänge Menü zu zaubern, aber darauf besteht die Zeit zwischen den Gängen für kleine oder erotische Zwischenspiele zu nutzen…

Habe ich Dich als Genießer und Connaisseur der feinen und schönen Dinge im Leben angesprochen? Oh Ja? Dann freue ich mich sehr bald mit Dir einzigartige und lustvolle Momente zu kreieren hier in Berlin oder wo auch immer in Europa oder auf der Welt.

Homebase:

Berlin

Buchbar:

europaweit

Größe:

173 cm

Konfektion:

38

Alter:

35

Augenfarbe:

grün

Haarfarbe:

brünette

Sprachen:

Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch

Garderobe:

elegant, sportlich, modisch

Lieblingsdrinks:

Sauvignon blanc

Lieblingsküche:

international

Rauchen:

bei Gelegenheit

Telefon:

+491628085789

Orte
Berlin, deutschlandweit, europaweit, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Hessen, Schweiz