Escort Berlin

Independent Escort in Berlin

Dear gentleman,

Are you looking for a passionate escort date in Berlin?

We are happy to inform you in advance about the most important highlights of the city, so that your visit will be an unforgettable experience.

What defines Berlin as a city?
Berlin is more alive than any other city. The event calendars are as thick as the phone books in other major cities. Every evening there are theater, concerts, shows. And: history everywhere. The wall, GDR capital, Nazi buildings, labor movement, revolutions – all in this one city.

Don’t miss this attraction:

Brandenburg Gate, Victory Column, TV Tower. Then the “Nice-to-have-seen hotspots”: Reichstag, Hackesche Höfe, Gendarmenmarkt. There are definitely too many tourists everywhere for Berliners, but if you come here for the first time, you have to go there. What Berlin visitors should also have seen: The old Tempelhof airfield. The airfield is accessible. And then off to the neighborhood, where Berlin is still Berlin. The most beautiful clichés can be seen here. The bionade bourgeoisie from Prenzlauer Berg meets at the Saturday weekly market on Kollwitzplatz. Original feelings from the GDR prefabricated building come up all over Marzahn. If that is too far out for you, you can walk around in one of the smaller prefabricated housing districts right next to Alexanderplatz. Nowhere is Berlin guaranteed so bleak … Because the great multicultural adventure takes place in Kreuzberg, around the Kottbusser Tor underground station.

You definitely have the best view of Berlin from the TV tower at Alexanderplatz. Shopping with a difference is wonderful around Helmholtzplatz in Prenzlauer Berg or around Boxhagener Platz in Friedrichshain. Small shops with their own touch, from their own fashion label to hand-knitted dolls – everything is there. And these goods are guaranteed to be found nowhere else.

Hotel recommendations for Berlin:

The Kempinski Hotel Bristol impresses with its perfect location in the city center of Berlin on the famous Kurfürstendamm. The many Berlin sights are easily accessible by public transport or on foot. Did you know that Kempinski is only 10 minutes from the City Cube exhibition center?

Propeller Island – a habitable work of art in Berlin, whose wealth of ideas knows how to captivate everyone and inspires its guests. Visited by personalities from all over the world, this hotel is also a popular location for photo sessions and video clips. Maybe that’s why the rooms seem so familiar to you?

Or maybe the Mandala, the only privately run 5-star superior hotel in Berlin. Here you will find the largest largest rooms in the German capital, as well as the star restaurant FACIL, the award-winning ONO Spa, the QIU, restaurant & bar and modern meeting rooms right in the center of the city. An interesting alternative to the well-known luxury and design hotels in Berlin.

We are also very happy to recommend the Waldorf Astoria. It is ideally located in the heart of Berlin, close to the famous Gedächtniskirche and not far away from Kurfürstendamm. Incomparable design, fantastic views over the capital, the Michelin-starred restaurant Les Solistes and Germany’s first Guerlain Spa make luxury travel dreams come true. Immerse yourself in the world of luxury.

Escort Berlin

Independent Escort in Berlin

Verehrter Gast,

Sie wünschen sich ein leidenschaftliches Escort Date in Berlin?

Gern informiere ich Sie vorab über die wichtigsten Highlights der Stadt, so dass Ihr Aufenthalt ein unvergessliches Erlebnis wird.

Was macht Berlin als Stadt aus?
Berlin ist lebendig wie keine andere Stadt. Die Veranstaltungskalender sind so dick wie in anderen Großstädten die Telefonbücher. Jeden Abend gibt es Theater, Konzerte, Shows. Und: überall Geschichte. Die Mauer, DDR-Hauptstadt, Nazi-Bauten, Arbeiterbewegung, Revolutionen – alles in dieser einen Stadt.

Diese Sehenswürdigkeit dürfen Sie nicht verpassen:
Brandenburger Tor, Siegessäule, Fernsehturm. Danach die „Nice-to-have-seen-Hotspots“: Reichstag, Hackesche Höfe, Gendarmenmarkt. Für Berliner sind da überall definitiv zu viele Touristen, aber wer zum ersten Mal hier her kommt, der muss da hin. Was Berlinbesucher auch gesehen haben sollten: Der alte Flugplatz Tempelhof. Das Flugfeld ist begehbar. Und dann ab in die Kieze, da wo Berlin noch Berlin ist. Die schönsten Klischees gibt es hier zu sehen. Die Bionade-Bourgeoisie vom Prenzlauer Berg trifft sich auf dem Samstags-Wochenmarkt am Kollwitzplatz. Original DDR-Plattenbau-Gefühle kommen in ganz Marzahn hoch. Wem das zu weit draußen ist, der kann direkt neben dem Alexanderplatz in einem der kleineren Plattenbauviertel umherspazieren. So trostlos ist Berlin garantiert nirgends… Denn das große Multikulti-Abenteuer findet in Kreuzberg statt, rund um den U-Bahnhof Kottbusser Tor.

Den schönsten Blick über Berlin hat man definitiv vom Fernsehturm am Alexanderplatz. Shoppen mal anders geht wunderbar rund um den Helmholtzplatz in Prenzlauer Berg oder um den Boxhagener Platz in Friedrichshain. Kleine Geschäfte mit eigener Note, vom eigenen Modelabel bis zu handgestrickten Puppen – alles da. Und diese Waren gibt es garantiert nirgendwo anders.

Hotelempfehlungen für Berlin:

Das Kempinski Hotel Bristol besticht durch seine perfekte Lage im Stadtzentrum Berlins am berühmten Kurfürstendamm. Die vielen Berliner Sehenswürdigkeiten sind problemlos mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln oder auch zu Fuß zu erreichen. Wussten Sie schon, dass das Kempinski nur 10 Minuten vom Messegelände City Cube entfernt ist?

Propeller Island – ein bewohnbares Kunstwerk in Berlin, dessen Ideenreichtum jeden in seinen Bann zu ziehen versteht und seine Gäste nachhaltig inspiriert. Aufgesucht von Persönlichkeiten aus der ganzen Welt, ist dieses Hotel auch gern gemietete Location bei Fotosessions und Videoclips. Vielleicht kommen Ihnen die Zimmer deshalb so bekannt vor?

Oder vielleicht auch das Mandala, dem einzigen privat geführten 5-Sterne Superior Hotel in Berlin. Hier finden Sie die größten größten Zimmer der deutschen Hauptstadt, sowie das Sternerestaurant FACIL, den prämierten ONO Spa, das QIU, Restaurant & Bar und moderne Meetingräume mitten im Zentrum der Stadt. Eine interessante Alternative zu den bekannten Luxus- und Designhotels Berlins.

Sehr gern legen wir Ihnen aber auch noch das Waldorf Astoria nahe. Es liegt ideal im Herzen Berlins, unmittelbar nahe der berühmten Gedächtniskirche und unweit des Kurfürstendamm. Unvergleichliches Design, fantastische Ausblicke über die Hauptstadt, das vom Michelin Guide mit einem Stern ausgezeichnete Restaurant Les Solistes sowie Deutschlands erster Guerlain Spa lassen Luxusreise-Träume Wirklichkeit werden. Tauchen auch Sie ein in die Welt des Luxus.